Das Team

Mit über 2.400 Mitarbeitern an 90 Standorten weltweit, arbeiten wir täglich daran, unseren Kunden Lösungen für die schwersten Herausforderungen zu bieten!
  • Ihre Ansprechpartner
  • Geschäftsführende Direktoren
  • SE Verwaltungsrat
  • Deutschland
  • Europa
  • USA
  • Asien

Frank Engelhardt

Business Development Corporate Manager

004-961-225011 frank.engelhardt@deufol.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/frank-engelhardt-1376a943/

Marcino Mainka

Strategic Key Account Management & Business Development

004-962-333794 marcino.mainka@deufol.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcino-mainka-4a676290/

Christian Kuchler

Business Development

004-994-016076 christian.kuchler@deufol.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/christian-kuchler-134b3b125/

Dirk Wülfing

Corporate Manager Business Development

004-940-317932 dirk.wuelfing@deufol.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/dirk-wülfing-3374055b/

Christian Czerniak

Business Development Senior
Regional Manager

004-923-198234 christian.czerniak@deufol.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/christian-czerniak-5b7407159/

Ralph Mertens

Business Development Manager

003-249-616870 ralph.mertens@deufol.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/ralph-mertens-a1910883/

Didier Gardes

Directeur commercial / sales manager

003-316-027954 didier.gardes@deufol.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/didier-gardes-3b85a2/

Valentina Popaiz

Business Development

003-903-316137 valentina.popaiz@deufol.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/valentina-popaiz-058953/

Hannes Rieder

Geschäftsführung
Rieder Kistenproduktion GmbH

004-327-648298 hannes.rieder@deufol.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/hannes-rieder-90a117ba/

Pavel Kalvoda

Regional Commercial Manager

pavel.kalvoda@deufol.com

Paweł Witkowski

Operation Manager Deufol Polen

pavel.witkowski@deufol.com

Bohumil Kosecky

Managing Director

004-213-853284 bohumil.kosecky@deufol.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/bohumil-kosecky-8796a11b4/

Ondřej Humpolík

Regional Service Manager
Business Development

004-207-022559 ondrej.humpolik@deufol.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/ondřej-humpol%C3%ADk-a358b147/

Gergö Elek

Regional Operation Manager Hungary

003-620-944105 gergoe.elek@deufol.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/gergoelek/

Patrick Chernesky

Director of Business Development

004-402-322917 patrick.chernesky@deufol.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/patrickchernesky/

Frank Ghesquiere

Head of Deufol Asia-Pacific

008-651-262870 frank.ghesquire@deufol.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/frank-ghesquiere-8779a2/

Detlef W. Hübner

Geschäftsführender Direktor

Dennis Hübner

Geschäftsführender Direktor

Jürgen Hillen

Geschäftsführender Direktor

Jürgen Schmid

Geschäftsführender Direktor

Detlef W. Hübner

Geschäftsführender Direktor

Dennis Hübner

Geschäftsführender Direktor

Marc Hübner

Head of Business Development for SE

Holger Bürskens

Verwaltungsrat

Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Grube

Verwaltungsrat

Ewald Kaiser

Verwaltungsrat

Axel Wöltjen

Verwaltungsrat

Helmut Olivier

Verwaltungsrat