Alessandro Olivieri

TBD

434-343-535353 alessandro.olivieri@deufol.com 646-464-637000

Bohumil Kosecky

Managing Director

004-213-853284 bohumil.kosecky@deufol.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/bohumil-kosecky-8796a11b4/

Christian Czerniak

Business Development Senior
Regional Manager

004-923-198234 christian.czerniak@deufol.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/christian-czerniak-5b7407159/

Christian Kuchler

Business Development

004-994-016076 christian.kuchler@deufol.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/christian-kuchler-134b3b125/

Daniel Czernitzki

Operation Manager

493-092-403591 daniel.czernitzki@deufol.com

Dennis Hübner

Executive Director

004-961-225011 dennis.huebner@deufol.com 004-917-424554

Detlef W. Hübner

Executive Director

004-917-124554 detlefw.huebner@deufol.com 004-917-124554

Didier Gardes

Directeur commercial / sales manager

003-316-027954 didier.gardes@deufol.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/didier-gardes-3b85a2/

Dirk Appel

dirk.appel@deufol.com

Dirk Tölke

dirk.toelke@deufol.com

Dirk Wülfing

Corporate Manager Business Development

004-940-317932 dirk.wuelfing@deufol.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/dirk-wülfing-3374055b/

Frank Engelhardt

Business Development Corporate Manager

004-961-225011 frank.engelhardt@deufol.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/frank-engelhardt-1376a943/

Frank Ghesquiere

Head of Deufol Asia-Pacific

008-651-262870 frank.ghesquire@deufol.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/frank-ghesquiere-8779a2/

Gergö Elek

Managing Director

003-652-523002 hungary@deufol.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/gergoelek/

Hannes Rieder

Managing Director
Rieder Kistenproduktion GmbH

004-327-648298 hannes.rieder@deufol.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/hannes-rieder-90a117ba/

Jana Kundrátová

Regional Commercial Manager

420-720-949431 jana.kundratova@deufol.com

Jürgen Gassert

juergen.gassert@deufol.com

Marc Hübner

Head of Business Development for SE

004-961-225011 marc.huebner@deufol.com 004-916-210640

Marcino Mainka

Strategic Key Account Management & Business Development

004-962-333794 marcino.mainka@deufol.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcino-mainka-4a676290/

Ondřej Humpolík

Regional Service Manager
Business Development

004-207-022559 ondrej.humpolik@deufol.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/ondřej-humpol%C3%ADk-a358b147/

Patrick Chernesky

Director of Business Development

004-402-322917 patrick.chernesky@deufol.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/patrickchernesky/

Pavel Kalvoda

Regional Commercial Manager

pavel.kalvoda@deufol.com

Paweł Witkowski

Operation Manager Deufol Poland

pawel.witkowski@deufol.com 491-516-457933

Ralph Mertens

Business Development Manager

003-249-616870 ralph.mertens@deufol.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/ralph-mertens-a1910883/

Valentina Popaiz

Business Development

003-903-316137 valentina.popaiz@deufol.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/valentina-popaiz-058953/

Get Your Directions

Show Distance In

Use my location to find the closest Service Provider near me

Loading...

Directions